Vinyle (LP) Alborosie Soul Pirate (Deluxe Remastered Edition)


Vinyle (LP) Alborosie – Soul Pirate (Deluxe Edition Remastered)
(Forward Recording 2008 / Baco Distribution)

Réedition du 1er album d’Alborosie incluant les titres “KingstonTown”, “Herbalist”, “Rastafari Anthem”.
4 titres Bonus INEDITS.

Out of stock

SKU: BD-CD16/037 Category: Tags: , ,


Tracklisting :

01. Intro Feat. Rodigan
02. Diversity
03. Precious Feat. Ranking Joe
04. Kingston Town
05. Rastafari Anthem
06. Still Blazing
07. Herbalist
08. Dutty Road
09. Police
10. Moonshine
11. Bad Mind
12. Callin Feat. Michael Rose
13. Black Woman
14. Sound Killa
15. Work
16. Patricia
17. Waan The Herb Feat. Michael Rose
18. Natural Mystic Feat. Ky-mani Marley

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyle (LP) Alborosie Soul Pirate (Deluxe Remastered Edition)”