CD Suga Roy <br>Honoring the Kings of Reggae


CD Suga Roy – Honoring the Kings of Reggae.
(Dibyz-Music / Baco Distribution).
Album 19 titres disponible depuis le 04 Novembre 2016 !
Inclus les featuirngs avec Sizzla & Jah Mali, Busy Signal, Krymist, Terry Linen, Burro Banton & Gyptian.

SKU: DM2016026 Category: Tags: ,


Tracklisting :

01. Mix Up Attitude
02. Trouble Feat. Sizzla & Jah Mali
03. Take Me Home Country Road
04. Shanty Town Feat. Busy Signal
05. Do You Remember The Days
06. The Ball Room Feat. Krymist
07. Sun Shining Day Feat. Terry Linen
08. Satta Ganna
09. We All Singing The Same Song
10. Jah Load
11. Moving On To Creation Feat. Burro Banton
12. Leopard
13. Musical Hot
14. Jah Jah See Dem Feat. Gyptian
15. Love all I Have
16. Be Careful Stealing
17. Suspicious
18. Rock Rock Steady
19. Carol Am Depending On You

Additional information

Weight0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Suga Roy
Honoring the Kings of Reggae”